Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Full Throttle Roadhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mableton, GA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Full Throttle Roadhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lwitteman 9 days ago

Rhythm N Blues Burger

Everything was sooo good. The staff is awesome and nthe owners are the most genuine people you will meet!

Philip 2 months ago

Roadhouse Philly

one of the best I've ever had!!!!!!!

Diane 2 months ago

Roadhouse Cheeseburger

All of the burgers are awesome! Always cooked perfectly to your preference.

Diane 2 months ago

The Wings The Thing

I've had hot lemon pepper and garlic Parmesan wings so far; both delish! I'll be ordering more to try different flavors.

Mschandl35 3 months ago

Pulled Pork Plate

The Pulled pork was delicious. it was expertly seasoned with salted rub and served with BBQ sauce on side that with sweet and spicy but not to spicy. i had the fried oaky as aside that good as well. One could the cook slowed cooked that brisket for a lone time. it was a very good meal i i I took half of it home and it taste even better the mext day.

D 5 months ago

Full Throttle Burger

The burgers are amazing! Big, juicy and full of flavor! My favorite side is the fries - sidewinders. Excellent meal, always served with a smile!

Guest 5 months ago

Roadhouse Philly

This was one of the best philly sandwiches I've had in a long time!!!

Mollybdunn 6 months ago

The Wings The Thing

Everything I've eaten here is perfect! Wings, sidewinder fries, appetizers, drinks, service, all perfect!

Jishurden 7 months ago

The Wings The Thing

The wings are awesome. great smoked flavor and more than enough to satisfy. The greens and okra are very good sides as well. Everything I've had there is good. The smoked ribs are dam good as well.

R 7 months ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

We have stopped by several times & enjoyed their great food, servers & music. Very friendly atmosphere, we highly recommend. Had many items off of menu, never disappointed!! Thx Fullthrottle Roadhouse!!!

Buckner2763 8 months ago

Full Throttle Burger

Full Throttle burgers are the best around. The burgers are juicy and thick, bursting with flavor. Actually I have had nothing that was not delicious. A must for a great dining experience

Douglascbuckland 10 months ago

Brunswick Stew

Very good stew! This place is a gem. Staff is incredibly friendly. Everyone you meet there are "real" people. We try to stop by at least once a week. Bands are incredible! Owners are good people.

Deltasmom1959 about 1 year ago

Roadhouse Cheeseburger

This is a wonderful place for any kind of food! There drinks are full and cold. The employees are always fun and cheerful and make sure you are well taken care of. The owners Randy and Liz are some of the finest people you will meet. Always wanting to help the community. I highly recommend this roadhouse.

Holmesmom about 1 year ago

Full Throttle Burger

Great burger, great service. Loved the atmosphere.

Ben over 1 year ago

Full Throttle Burger

Excellent food! Great service. I plan on becoming a regular.

Jessicahealthcarr over 1 year ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

Great food

Steve over 1 year ago

The Wings The Thing

We haven't gotten a bad meal at Full Throttle Roadhouse yet! Great service, friendly employees, great food and cold beer! I'm a simple man and this is my kind of place to go for a bite to eat and a few cold beers. we will be back!!!! Probably tomorrow!

Nikkir900 over 1 year ago

Roadhouse Cheeseburger

Omg the burger was juicy and delicious! You can tell there's some pride and love in the kitchen! The atmosphere Is chill and groovy. I want to try one of everything in due time! I hope y'all stay around for a long time! I mean where else can you get a fried bologna sandwich! Yummy!

Mnj12699 29 days ago

Chips & Queso

Delicious, perfectly cooked queso and tasty, warm chips!

Diane 2 months ago

Rhythm N Blues Burger

I love how there are so many types of burgers to order from! The blue cheese spread on this one makes this burger one of my faves!

Diane 2 months ago

Beer Battered Mushrooms

Mushrooms were tasty with the horseradish sauce!

Diane 2 months ago

Baked Beans

Baked beans are delicious! A nice smokey flavor with a little kick!

Philip 4 months ago

JB's Roll Hard Burger

Great burger, service and friendly people glad I stopped by most definitely will be back! 5 stars from me

Carlisleworks 5 months ago

Chickens Ain't Got No Fingers

Very tender and breaded in a way that satisfies the soul. A bit of honey mustard on these bad boys and you're in high cotton. Don't forget to get some side winders

Cheryl 6 months ago

Collard Greens

excellent

Ken 7 months ago

Roadhouse Cheeseburger

Always on the hunt for a cheeseburger that calls for an encore performance and the Roadhouse Cheeseburger delivers!

Guest 7 months ago

Brunswick Stew

This stew is not like all the other. It is thick and hearty. Great flavor. I am not a brunswick stew person but theirs is off the chain.

Mizzpaula608 8 months ago

Roadhouse Cheeseburger

I love a good cheeseburger and i have finally found the best in the state of Georgia. Its the total package moist deliciious meat, cheese purple sweet onion pickle and condiments but the brioche bun tops it. If you havent tried it your totally missing out. This has become my one and only when eating here. Dont miss out.

Soederl1966 10 months ago

Full Throttle Burger

Their burgers are the bomb! I've had many meals there and have never been disappointed. The people are great too! And don't even get me started on the bands! Good times!

Jennifer 12 months ago

Ain't Nothin But A Hot Dog

I actually, had the Philly cheesesteak and it was delicious! First time there. Went for my birthday to hear my friend Nate. Great place to hang out. Staff beyond courteous. I will diffently be back often. Randy and Elizabeth have done a fantastic job!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ben about 1 year ago

Honky Tonk Burger

Always excellent food with great staff. I have never had a bad meal here. The burgers rival any other I have eaten.

Tlolsondc about 1 year ago

KingFish N Chips

This place Rocks!! Food is great. Entertainment is always Steller... A must go and check out food, bar and bands!!

Cms22ers over 1 year ago

JB's Roll Hard Burger

The only thing that could make this burger better is ....eat it when JB is singing....on Sunday afternoon.

Jessicahealthcarr over 1 year ago

Full Throttle Burger

All the food is great and service is wonderful The owener are so nice.

Hamiltonsteve593 over 1 year ago

Full Throttle Burger

Great food and Great service and Music. Great vibes



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA