Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Full Throttle Roadhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mableton, GA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Full Throttle Roadhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Pitazee 2 months ago

Pulled Pork Plate

Pulled Pork platter was delicious! Bbq sauce was tasty, and Sam the chef brought me a tangy bbq sauce to try, which was also delicious! Mac n cheese and cole slaw were both really good! Drinks were yummy... had the frozen muddy water and it was soooo good!!

Travis 4 months ago

Roadhouse Philly

Insanely delicious - perfect au jus to dip it in as well! Fried okra, collard greens....everything is on point here.

Bailey486 6 months ago

Full Throttle Burger

Good burgers and fries. Nice to find a new place to order from.

Soederl1966 9 months ago

Rhythm N Blues Burger

Everything on the menu is great but this burger is my go-to! Try the baked beans too. They have a slightly spicy punch. Oh so good!

Jishurden 11 months ago

Chicken Philly

So good add jalapenos

Lonnieb211 3 months ago

KingFish N Chips

This little place don’t look like much but when you come in you meet friendly people and have a great meal I had fish and chips and it was great didn’t try the drinks this time but I will return and recommend it to anyone who will listen

Ukjuliep 6 months ago

KingFish N Chips

We just happened upon this Roadhouse and it is an awesome find. The food is fresh, tasty and served with a smile. Friendly atmosphere, great food, amazing music..... We will definitely be back. I believe we've found our local spot.

Sinndyalvarado 8 months ago

Howlin' Chili Dog

Best chili I've had! My God it was delicious and has a good kick! The cake slaw is also really good the fries!! ? Really good food. I highly recommend it

Scott 11 months ago

Roadhouse Philly

THE ABSOLUTE BEST STEAK AND CHEESE IVE EVER HAD THE PRIVLEGE TO EAT BAR NON

Alanpdf 12 months ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

I travel for work and I always head here if time allows when I'm near Atlanta. The people are welcoming on both sides of the bar. The service is always good and they have and support LIVE MUSIC ! which is something we have to save as well as local owned business. Stop by, grab some food and a drink and listen to actual humans play music. You won't regret it.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA